Photoshop to Brackets Auto Code

I hope I’m not just seeing this, but adobe are starting to make a software that will turn your Photoshop images and positioning into a code source going from Photoshop to the software of brackets. This is going to be so beneficial for people like me who do not understand code but gives them a much better understanding as it breaks down the steps properly which includes all the details of going from margins, paddings, alignments and positioning. This software is still in process of being completed however knowing that I can use both the Photoshop draft version converted to a website is going to be so amazing. I really can’t wait till this software is introduced as its going to enhance both my visual and coding skills in the real world and throughout my studying.

