Using Open CV in Processing

Within Processing, there are extended libraries that allows designers to build on their work that have previous codes as a template that have already been written up by existing programmers. Within the library there are a variety of codes that display between the features of sound effects, video capturing effects and motion detecting characteristics that connect to online servers acting as a tool to help develop skills for beginners – advanced designers.

By using this open library CV I will be able to create and construct an interesting piece of interactive art without having the hassle of solving the code problems allowing me more time to concentrate on the project rather than figuring out how to do the basic code of a function.

I downloaded the CV importing all the features that came with it to help me test and figure out what would suit best for my idea to fit towards the brief and project.

CV

